Annual Parish Meeting Results

Today, Sunday July 26th the following people were elected to Office at our Annual Parish Meeting.

Churchwardens: Clive Baker and Mary Somers-James.
PCC elections: John Kemp, Paula Tibbert, Kay Sinden, Dave McGrory, Paul Gorham, Peter Hulcoop, Carly Nicholls.
Treasurer: Dave McGrory
PCC Secretary (Ex Officio) Colleen Kite
Safeguarding Officer: Paul Gorham
DBS Officer: Sherri Baker
Fabric Officer: Peter Sinden
Deanery Synod Reps Clive Baker and Maggie Blanch
Sides persons: Peter Hulcoop, Carly Nicholls, Muriel Hopper.
We congratulate all who have been newly elected to serve in our parish, and we thank all those who have completed their term of office.

Fr Paul F Blanch